skip main navigation

Student Board

The Student Honors Board is composed of students elected by fellow honors students.

Student Board Executive Committee:

Gloria Larson, President
Evan Holland, Vice President of Operations
Emma Hoppe, Vice President of Academics
Veronica Urbik, Vice President of Student Affairs
Austin Spillane, Vice President of Programming
Michael Kotrous, Vice President of Public Relations

Abby Draper
Jesse Kramme
Adrienne Pyle

Isabelle Laposha
Troy Rowan
Emily Patton

Anna Hensel
John McCoy
Jacquelyn Wagner

Brian Farrell
Anne Mirich
John Sarmiento

Honors Scholar Community Resident Advisors
Dominic Dongilli
Carissa Hernandes