Psychology Department  >  Contact Us

Contact Information

    * Mailing Address:

          Creighton University
          Department of Psychology
          2500 California Plaza
          Omaha, NE 68178-0321

    * Fax Number 402-280-4748

    * Offices are located in the Hixson-Lied Science Building unless otherwise indicated.

Name

E-mail

Phone

Office

Condrey, Cyndi
Office Coordinator

cynthiacondrey@creighton.edu

402-280-2821

302

Badura Brack, Amy

abadura@creighton.edu

402-280-1229

318

Brown, Jill

jillbrown@creighton.edu

402-280-2434

322

Budesheim, Thomas Lee
Associate Chair

budesh@creighton.edu

402-280-3000

332

Cherney, Isabelle

cherneyi@creighton.edu

402-280-1228

Fairchild, Joshua

joshuafairchild@creighton.edu

402-280-3755

316

Finken, Laura

lfinken@creighton.edu

402-280-3192

311

Guenther, Corey

coreyguenther@creighton.edu

402-280-3165

321

Harlow, Allison

allisonharlow@creighton.edu

402-280-2735

Harper 1034

Huss, Matthew

mhuss@creighton.edu

402-280-3773

307

Khanna, Maya

mayakhanna@creighton.edu

402-280-3452

331

Klanecky, Alicia

aliciaklanecky@creighton.edu

402-280-2146

314

Leak, Gary
Chair

glk@creighton.edu

402-280-3120

312

Lupo, James V.

jvlupo@creighton.edu

402-280-3195

317

Schwiesow, Debra

schwiesow@creighton.edu

402-280-2821

315

Stairs, Dustin

dustinstairs@creighton.edu

402-280-2461

308

Walker, Gene

gwalker@creighton.edu

402-280-3193

315