Contact Us

Department Chair

Dr. Rebecca Murray

402-280-1492

Justice and Peace Studies Director

Dr. Roger Bergman

402-280-1492

Masters of Arts in Medical Anthropology/Graduate Certificate in Medical Anthropology

Dr. Alex Roedlach

402-280-2567

Social Work Program Director

Dr. G.H. Grandbois

402-280-5594

Department Administrative Assistant

Angela Batson

402-280-2837

Fax: 402-280-2108

By Mail:
Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work Dept
2500 California Plz
Creighton Hall Room 437
Omaha NE  68178

Visit Our Offices:  

Name

Room # 

Phone #

Email 

Ault, James T. III 

441Creighton Hall

402-280-2635

jt3@creighton.edu

Bergman, Roger 

440A Creighton Hall

402-280-1492

rbjps@creighton.edu

Bucko, Raymond

bucko@creighton.edu

Dilly, Barbara 

439B Creighton Hall

402-280-1424 

bjdilly@creighton.edu

Fitzgerald, Kristin 

424 Creighton Hall

402-280-3569 

Kristenfitzgerald2@creighton.edu

Grandbois, Herb

437C
Creighton Hall

402-280-5594

grand@creighton.edu

Harper, Charles

424 Creighton Hall

402-280-1780 

charper@creighton.edu

Harris, Barb

437B
Creighton Hall

402-280-2081

bharris@creighton.edu

Heinemann, Laura

437A
Creighton Hall

402-280-2302

lauraheinemann@creighton.edu

Irlbeck, Dawn 

425B Creighton Hall

402-280-2565 

dawnirlbeck@creighton.edu

 

Murray, Rebecca 

433 Creighton Hall

402-280-3062

rkm32834@creighton.edu

Roedlach, Alexander

441A Creighton Hall

402-280-2567

roedlach@creighton.edu

Rosales, SJ, Ph.D. Renzo

439A Creighton Hall

402-280-3587

renzorosales@creighton.edu

Batson, Angela

437 Creighton Hall

402-280-2837

Fax: 402-280-2108

arbatson@creighton.edu