Upcoming Events

Mary Lucretia & Sarah Emily Luncheon

The Committee on the Status of Women is pleased to announce the recipients of the Mary Lucretia and Sarah Emily Creighton Awards for 2016:

  • Sarah Huddleston, College of Arts and Sciences Junior and Student Leader
  • Joan Lappe, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN, College of Nursing
  • Victoria Roche, Ph.D., Senior Associate Dean for the School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

The awards will be presented during Founders Week at the annual Mary Lucretia and Sarah Emily Creighton Awards Recognition Luncheon on Thursday, February 4, 2016, at 11:30 a.m. in the Ahmanson Ballroom in the Mike and Josie Harper Center.  For questions regarding the luncheon, please contact Katie Wadas Thalken or Amy Turbes.