Creighton Students
Manual Home  >  Typo3 assistance  >  Help working with files  >  Moving or copying files  >  Clipboard and Files  >  Clearing the clipboard
Clearing the clipboard

Clear your clipboard

To clear your clipboard of it's contents, just click the little x next to the elements name or click the x at the top of the clipboard next to [menu].  When you clear all clipboards, the insert/paste icons will disapear from the list module.

Click image for full size:

Creighton University