Creighton Students
Manual Home  >  Typo3 assistance  >  Workspaces  >  I lost where I was, why does it refresh the entire back end?
I lost where I was, why does it refresh the entire back end?

Differences

There are enough differences between "Live Workspace" and "Draft Workspace." that Typo3 refreshes everything when you move from Live Workspace and Draft Workspace.  So you will arrive on your chosen "home" page (the default is the "About Modules" unless you've changed this in your user settings).

Creighton University