Close MenuClose
Close Menu
Image
Nurse giving check-up

Graduate Nursing Webinar

Description

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and former students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you excel in your nursing career.

The virtual event will include the following:

  • Program Options, Specializations and Curriculum Overview
  • Admissions Requirements and Application Process
  • Clinical/Practicum Hours, Scholarly Projects and Student Success Resources
  • Cost and Financial Aid Options

If you are unable to attend, fill out the registration form to receive a recording of the webinar.

Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii Time Zone8:00 am
Alaska Time Zone9:00 am
Arizona Time Zone10:00 am
Pacific Time Zone10:00 am
Mountain Time Zone11:00 am
Central Time Zone12:00 pm
Eastern Time Zone1:00 pm
Register for Event

Date and Time

to
Add to Calendar 20220824T120000Z 20220824T130000Z America/Chicago Graduate Nursing Webinar <p>Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and former students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you excel in your nursing career.</p> <p>The virtual event will include the following:</p> <ul> <li>Program Options, Specializations and Curriculum Overview</li> <li>Admissions Requirements and Application Process</li> <li>Clinical/Practicum Hours, Scholarly Projects and Student Success Resources</li> <li>Cost and Financial Aid Options</li> </ul> <p>If you are unable to attend, fill out the registration form to receive a recording of the webinar.</p> <p>Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:</p> <table> <tbody> <tr> <td>Hawaii Time Zone</td> <td>8:00 am</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Alaska Time Zone</td> <td>9:00 am</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Arizona Time Zone</td> <td>10:00 am</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Pacific Time Zone</td> <td>10:00 am</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Mountain Time Zone</td> <td>11:00 am</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Central Time Zone</td> <td>12:00 pm</td> </tr> <tr> <td>Eastern Time Zone</td> <td>1:00 pm</td> </tr> </tbody> </table> Virtual Via Zoom

Location

Virtual Via Zoom
Tags: