2020 Executive Officers


Rachana Sapkota, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vice President

Julie Feng, Business Administration and Business Intelligence and Analytics


Shani Perera, Physics


Prachi Aggarwal, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Online Student Representative

Sandra Suiter, Interdisciplinary Leadership

CSU Representative

Sagar Paul, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Yolanda Reynolds, Public Health

Social Media Chair

Jigar Sethiya, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Marketing Chair

Namratha Murthy, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Social Chair

Patrick Kuwong, Biomedical Sciences

Student Life Chair

Anas Althiwaini, English

Service Chair

Taunya Plater, Organizational Leadership and Negotiation and Conflict Resolution