Health Sciences  >  Home  >  About Us  >  Library Hours

Christmas Hours

Sat, Dec 20 -
Sun, Dec 21

10:00am - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 22 -
Tues, Dec 23

7:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 24 -
Sat, Jan 3

CLOSED

Sun Jan 4

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Mon, Jan 5

Regular Hours Resume

Library staff will check email for article, interlibrary loan, and search requests regularly. Because other universities also close for the holidays, interlibrary loans may not be processed until January 5th. 

Regular Hours

Sunday

10:00 am-Midnight

Monday

7:00 am-Midnight

Tuesday

7:00 am-Midnight

Wednesday

7:00 am-Midnight

Thursday

7:00 am-Midnight

Friday

7:00 am-10:00 pm

Saturday

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Reference Service

Monday

7:30 am-10:00 pm

Tuesday

 7:30 am-10:00 pm

Wednesday

 7:30 am-10:00 pm

Thursday

 7:30 am-10:00 pm

Friday 

  7:30 am-6:00 pm

Saturday

 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Sunday

   1:30 pm-10:00 pm

Fall Extended Hours for Finals

Mon, Dec 8 -
Thurs, Dec 11

6:30am - 2:00am

Fri, Dec 12

6:30am - 10:00pm

Sat, Dec 13

8:00am - 6:00pm

Sun, Dec 14

8:00am - 2:00am

Mon, Dec 15 -
Thurs, Dec 18

6:30am - 2:00am

Fri, Dec 19

7:00am - 5:00pm