Awards & Recognition


Tobacco-Free College Campus Initiative **NEW
The Tobacco-Free College Campus Initiative Graduate Campus Designation is awarded to campuses that have a 100% tobacco- and vapor-free policy that only have exemptions based on the American for Non-Smokers' Rights Foundation's criteria.
Creighton University Recognized for Excellence
Creighton University is honored at SimplyWell Conference.
Kizer Light of Wellness
The William M. Kizer Light of Wellness Award recognizes employees in local businesses whom have made a change in their lifestyle resulting in positive outcomes.
Other Awards
List of other awards.