Wellness Council Members



Amy Abbott

College of Nursing

Andrea Bashara

School of Law

Amber Benda

Wellness Program

Tammy Biggs

Human Resources

Katie Booton

Risk Management

Micki Brandt

Sr. VP for Operations

Jeff Branstetter

Human Resources

Sandy Ciriaco


Jason Clontz


Laura Dailey (Secretary)

Child Development Center

Kristi Freese (Treasurer)

School of Dentistry

Terry Grindstaff

Physical Therapy

Merridy Larsen

Heider College of Business

Laura Mann

VP for Finance

Amy McElhaney

University Relations

Geri Moore

Exercise Science

Catie O'Malley

Human Resources

Dawn Obermiller (Co-Chair)

Wellness Program

Arnette Payne

Reinert-Alumni Library

Stephanie Reed

VP for Health Sciences

Shavonne Washington-Krauth

Cardiology Research

Nicole White

Pharmacy Practice

Steve Woita (Co-Chair)

Campus Recreation