Skip to main content

Introducing our latest new hires for the month of June!

Welcome to Creighton University!

Full Name


Christopher Anson

Physics Department

Trisha Beiermann

Nursing - Undergrad Faculty

David Burchell

Enterprise Applications

Lannette Chavez

General Counsel

Michelle de la Garza

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Dijon Paul DeLaPorte

Student Center Reservations - Harper

Ashley Divis

Dental Dean Administration

Joe Ducharme

Marketing and Communications

Hodan Farah

Global Engagement Administration

Matthew Fiscus


Mina Hanna

Internal Medicine Department - Allergy Division

Mary King

Internal Medicine Department - Endocrine Division

Tim MacAllister

Athletic Department - Men's Basketball

Tracy Marshall

Creighton Retreat Center

Angel Mironov

Radiology Administration

Joann Newlin


Ehiamen Tolulope (Ehi) Okoruwa

Internal Medicine Department - Allergy Division

Blaine Pass


Heather Patterson

Surgery - Urology

Marsha Pierce


Gail Poskey

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Deb Putnam


Nathan Southard

Facilities Management - Grounds Crew

Taylor Sutton

Enrollment Management - Administration

Curtis Taylor

Multicultural Affairs

Catherine Marie Todero

Nursing Dean's Office

Olivia Vargas

Student Health

Brandon Yager