Hall Council

Swanson Hall 2014-2015 Council Executives

Swanson's Hall Council Executives will be determined after elections have closed on September 12, 2014. The executives will be listed on this page after the results are received. If you want to voice your hall's concerns and represent your hall as a whole, you can learn more about being a hall executive at IRHG's Informational Nights on September 7 and 9, 2014. If you have any ideas about changes in your hall, contact one of the Swanson RHC Executives and join the Residence Hall Council (RHC)!