College of Nursing
College of Nursing  >  Administration  >  Faculty/Staff

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

________________________________________________________________

A

  Amy Abbott, PhD, RN
  Associate Professor
  402-280-2055
  aabbott@creighton.edu

 

  Cindy Adams, BSBA
  Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
  402-280-2004
  cladams@creighton.edu

 

  Marilee Aufdenkamp, MS, RN
  Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-460-5825
  aufdenka@creighton.edu

 

B

  Sara Banzhaf, MSN, RN
  Instructor
  402-280-2534
  sarabanzhaf@creighton.edu

 

 

  Karen Boardman, MS, RN, CS
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2031
  kboardman@creighton.edu

 

  Nancy Bredenkamp, PhD, APRN
  Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-460-5826
  nbredenkamp@creighton.edu

 

C

  Catherine Carrico, DNP, APRN-NP
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2035
  catherinecarrico@creighton.edu

 

  Helen Chapple, PhD, RN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2027
  helenchapple@creighton.edu

 

  Susan Connelly, MN, APRN-NP
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-3712
  susanconnelly@creighton.edu

 

  Amy Cosimano, EdD, RN
  Assistant Professor
  Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
  402-280-2001
  amycosimano@creighton.edu

 

  Cindy Costanzo, PhD, RN
  Associate Professor
  Interim Dean
  Master's Program Chair 
  402-280-2041
  cindycostanzo@creighton.edu
 

  Shannon Cox, MS
  Senior Admissions Counselor
  402-280-2067
  shannoncox@creighton.edu

 

D

 
  Joyce Davis, BA
  Assistant Dean for Community Relations
  402-280-2029
  jdavis@creighton.edu

 

  Katy Duggan, RN, MEd
  Clinical Teaching Assistant
  402-280-3492
 
ktduggan@creighton.edu

 

 

E

F

G

  Lee Garza
  Client Support Analyst II
  402-280-3753
  leegarza@creighton.edu

 

  Joely Goodman, BSN, RN
  Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-461-5281
  joelygoodman@creighton.edu

 

H

  Amy Haddad, PhD
  Professor, College of Nursing and
     School of Pharmacy & Health Professions
  Director, Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  ahaddad@creighton.edu
   

  Cynthia Hadenfeldt, RN, MSN, EdD
  Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-461-5281
  cynthiahadenfeldt@creighton.edu

 

  Ann Harms, EdD, RN-APRN-CS
  Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-461-5057
  aharms@creighton.edu

 

  Kimberly Hawkins, MS, APRN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2016
  kimberlyhawkins@creighton.edu

 

  Sharon Hayek, MS, RN
  Coordinator of Student Affairs, Hastings Campus
  402-461-5329
  sharonh@creighton.edu

 

  Maribeth Hercinger, PhD, RN, BC
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2019
  mhercing@creighton.edu

 

  Carla Hodder, ADN, BSBA 
  Administrative Assistant II
  402-280-2025
  chodder@creighton.edu

 

I

Lindsay Iverson, DNP, ACNP-NP, APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
402-280-2032
lindsayiverson@creighton.edu

 

 

J

  Ann Johnstone, BA
  Administrative Assistant II
  402-280-2028
  annjohnstone@creighton.edu

 

K

  Mandy Kirkpatrick, MSN, RN-BC
  Instructor
  mandykirkpatrick@creighton.edu

 

 

 

  Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, RN
  Professor
  Associate Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs
  402-280-2024
  mkc@creighton.edu
 

L

  Joan Lappe, PhD, RN, FAAN
  Professor, Beirne Endowed Chair in Nursing
  402-280-4470/4646
  jmlappe@creighton.edu

 

  Ann Laughlin, PhD, RN
  Associate Professor
  402-280-2030
  alaugh@creighton.edu

 

  Linda Lazure, PhD, RN
  Associate Professor
  Associate Dean for External Relations
  402-280-2038
  llazure@creighton.edu
 

M

  Sue Magnuson, BA
  Administrative Assistant III
  402-280-2008
  smag@creighton.edu

 

  Julie Manz, MS, APRN
  Assistant Professor
  BSN Program Chair
  402-280-2057
  jmanz@creighton.edu

 

  Debora Marr
  Administrative Assistant II, Hastings Campus
  402-461-5281
  dmarr@creighton.edu

 

  Kandis McCafferty, BA, BSN, RN
  Instructor
  kandismccafferty@creighton.edu

 

 

  Sarah Meisinger, BA
  Compliance Coordinator
  402-280-2014
  sarahmeisinger@creighton.edu

 

  Margo Minnich, MSN, RN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2000
  margominnich@creighton.edu

 

  Christina Murcek, MS.Ed
  eLearning Director
  402-280-3260
  cmr18227@creighton.edu

 

N

  Patricia Nilsson, MS, APRN, BC
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2048
  pjnils@creighton.edu

 

  Anna Nolette, MSN, RN, CPNP
  Adjunct Assistant Professor
  402-280-2033
  aln90749@creighton.edu

 

O

  Ann Oertwich, MSN, RN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2417
  annoertwich@creighton.edu

 

  Catherine O'Keefe, DNP, APRN
  Associate Professor
  402-280-2253
  kokeefe@creighton.edu

 

P

  Jane Parks, RN, MSN
  Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator, Hastings Campus
  402-460-5821
  jparks@creighton.edu

 

  Michelle Peterson, RN, BSN, CEN
  Clinical Teaching Assistant
  402-280-2120
  michellepeterson1@creighton.edu



  Meghan Potthoff, MSN, APRN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2660
  meghanwalker@creighton.edu



  Hilarie Price, MSN, RN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2013
  hmprice@creighton.edu



  KC Pullen, BSN, RN
  Clinical Teaching Assistant
  402-280-4714
  kcpullen@creighton.edu

   

Q

R

  Lori Rubarth, PhD, APRN, NNP-BC
  Associate Professor, NNP Program Coordinator
  402-280-2604
  lorirubarth@creighton.edu

 

  Lori Rusch, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2047
  lorirusch@creighton.edu

 

S

  Jan Schnack, MS
  Administrative Assistant III
  402-280-3107
  jschnack@creighton.edu

 

  Anne Schoening, PhD, RN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-4777
  aschoening@creighton.edu

 

  Misty Schwartz, PhD, RN
  Special Faculty Assistant Professor
  402-280-2000
  mistyschwartz@creighton.edu

 

  M. Susan Selde, MS
  Academic Success Coordinator
  402-280-2254
  sueselde@creighton.edu

 

  Cindy Selig, DNP, APRN, RNC-OB
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-3705
  cindyselig@creighton.edu

 

  Nancy Shirley, PhD, RN
  Associate Professor
  402-280-2054
  nshirley@creighton.edu
 

  Cindy Slone, EdD, RN, CEN
  Assistant Professor
  cindyslone@creighton.edu


  Jodi Sowl, BSN, RN
  Recruitment Counselor, Hastings Campus
  402-460-5719
  jsowl@creighton.edu

 

  Barb Synowiecki, MSN, APRN, C-PNP
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-3490
  bjs@creighton.edu

 

T

  Martha Todd, MS, APRN
  Assistant Professor 
  402-280-2044
  mtodd@creighton.edu

 

  Joyce Tow, APRN, RNC, MSN
  Assistant Professor 
  402-280-2479
  joycetow@creighton.edu

 

  Mary Tracy, PhD, RN
  Professor
  DNP Program Chair
  402-280-2049
  marytracy@creighton.edu
 

U

V

W

  Mary Watson, MS, RD, LMNT
  Special Faculty Instructor
  402-280-2128
  mjw09737@creighton.edu

 

  Ali Whittaker, MS, RN
  Adjunct Assistant Professor, Hastings Campus
  402-460-5824
  aliw@creighton.edu

 

  Sandra Woods, DNP, RN, CS, CCRN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-2204
  skw20448@creighton.edu

 

  Jenna Woster, PhD, MSN, MA, FCN
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-1226
  jennawoster@creighton.edu

 

 

 

X

Y

  Amy Yager, MSN, APRN, FNP
  Assistant Professor
  402-280-4713
  yaygrr@creighton.edu

 

  Tina Young
  Administrative Assistant I
  402-280-2018
  tmy34885@creighton.edu

 

Z

Creighton University College of Nursing • 2500 California Plaza • Omaha NE • 68178 • 402-280-2000 • 800-544-5071
WebMaster • Copyright ©2014 • Creighton University