Reinert-Alumni Memorial Library  >  Contacts and Help  >  Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Administration

Jim Bothmer

University Librarian

jbothmer@creighton.edu

(402) 280-5120

Barbara McElfresh

Barbara McElfresh

Administrative Assistant

bjmc@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2706

Access Services

Debra Sturges

Debra Sturges, MLIS

Head of Access Services

dsturges@creighton.edu

(402) 280-4756

Gerry Chase

Gerry Chase

Senior Circulation and Reserves Specialist

gchase@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2218

Devin Flint

Devin Flint

Circulation Specialist

devinflint@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2627

Tom Hassing

Tom Hassing

Senior Library Specialist

thassing@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1265

Scott Vannurden

Scott Vannurden

Evening Supervisor

Scottvannurden@creighton.edu

(402) 280-3462

Research Center

Mary Nash

Mary Nash, MLS

Head of Reference

 
Subjects

mdnash@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2226

Chris Carmichael

Chris Carmichael, MSLIS

Reference & Web Services Librarian

 
Subjects

ccarmichael@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1757

William Dooling

William Dooling, MALIS

Reference & Instructional Services Librarian

 
Effective 1/5/15

askus@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2227

Mike Poma

Mike Poma, MLS

Reference [& Collections Management] Librarian

 
Subjects

mapoma@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2298

Lynn Schneiderman

Lynn Schneiderman, MA

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

lynns@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2219

Brian Tuttle

Brian Tuttle

Reference Specialist

briantuttle@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2978

Systems Administration

Becky Wymer, MALS

Systems Librarian (DoIT) for the Creighton Libraries

beckywymer@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2220

Technical Services

Rick Kerns, MLIS

Head of Technical Services

rickkerns@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2228

Marcey Gibson

Marcey Gibson

Acquisitions Specialist

margibso@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2830

Deb Ham

Deb Ham

Serials Specialist

dldham@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1802

Jeanette Hilton

Jeanette Hilton

Cataloging Specialist

jhilton@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1266

Arnette Payne

Arnette Payne, MLS

Cataloging Librarian

apayne@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1806

Mike Poma

Mike Poma, MLS

[Reference &] Collections Management Librarian

mapoma@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2298

University Archives

David Crawford

David Crawford, MA

University Archivist

davidecrawford@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2746