Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Jim Bothmer

University Librarian

jbothmer@creighton.edu

402-280-5120

Sue Chamberlin

Administrative Assistant

susanchamberlin@creighton.edu

402-280-2706 (RAL)
402-280-5135 (HSL)

Access Services

Debra Sturges

Debra Sturges, MLIS

Department Head

dsturges@creighton.edu

402-280-4756

David Buffington

Evening Supervisor and Technology Specialist

davidbuffington@creighton.edu

402-280-2218

Devin Flint

Devin Flint

Circulation Specialist

devinflint@creighton.edu

402-280-2627

Tim Glick

Tim Glick

Library Specialist
Health Sciences Library

glicktimo@creighton.edu

402-280-5177 (HSL)

Greg Hollins

Greg Hollins

Library Specialist
Health Sciences Library

greghollins@creighton.edu

402-280-5133 (HSL)

Matt Stanley

Matt Stanley

Evening and Weekend Supervisor
Health Sciences Library

mattstanley@creighton.edu

402-280-5132 (HSL)

Scott Vannurden

Scott Vannurden

Circulation Specialist

Scottvannurden@creighton.edu

402-280-3462

Research Center

John Mitchell

John Mitchell, MLS

Department Head

johnmitchell@creighton.edu

402-280-2226 (RAL)
402-280-4127 (HSL)

Chris Carmichael

Chris Carmichael, MSLIS

Reference & Web Services Librarian

ccarmichael@creighton.edu

402-280-1757

Mike Poma

Mike Poma, MLS

Reference [& Collections Management] Librarian

mapoma@creighton.edu

402-280-2298

Lynn Schneiderman

Lynn Schneiderman, MA

Interlibrary Loan Specialist

lynns@creighton.edu

402-280-2219

Brian Tuttle

Brian Tuttle

Reference Specialist

briantuttle@creighton.edu

402-280-2978

Systems Administration

Becky Wymer, MALS

Systems Librarian (DoIT) for the CU Libraries

beckywymer@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2220

Technical Services

Rick Kerns, MLIS

Department Head

rickkerns@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2228

Marcella Dial

Marcella Dial

Serials Specialist
Health Sciences Library

marcelladial@creighton.edu

(402) 280-5139

 

Marcey Gibson

Marcey Gibson

Acquisitions Specialist

margibso@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2830

Jeanette Hilton

Jeanette Hilton

Cataloging Specialist

jhilton@creighton.edu

(402) 280-1266

Mike Poma

Mike Poma, MLS

[Reference &] Collections Management Librarian

mapoma@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2298

Bryan Stack

Bryan Stack

Collection Services Librarian
Health Sciences Library

brianstack@creighton.edu

(402) 280-5137

University Archives, Rare Books, and Special Collections

David Crawford

David Crawford, MA

University Archivist

davidecrawford@creighton.edu

(402) 280-2746