Radiation Safety Committee Members

Radiation Safety Committee Member Roster (PDF)

Chair: Nancy Hanson, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
School of Medicine
Phone: 402-280-5570

Radiation Safety Officer: Jayne Samp
Radiation Safety Office
Phone: 402-280-5570

Confidential Research Hotline (402-280-3200)

Research Personnel are expected to report any known or suspected noncompliant conduct related to research or sponsored program activities conducted and/or approved through Creighton University. The confidential Research Compliance Hotline (402-280-3200) is available for any individual who wishes to remain anonymous and/or has found other available reporting mechanisms to be ineffective. Research Personnel may also address their research compliance-related questions or concerns to Director of Research Compliance at 402-280-2511.

Creighton University