Radiation Safety Committee Staff

Radiation Safety Office

Jayne E. Samp

Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 402-280-5570
Fax: 402-280-1161

Mary Joe

Radiation Safety Specialist
Phone: 402-280-5570
Fax: 402-280-1161

Contracted Support

Stanley S. Jaeger

Medical Physicist and Chair, Radiation Safety Committee
Jaeger Corporation
School of Medicine
Phone: 402-280-5570

Compliance Support

Joe Knezetic

Director of Research & Compliance
Creighton University
Phone: 402-280-2511
Fax: 402-280-4766

Confidential Research Hotline (402-280-3200)

Research Personnel are expected to report any known or suspected noncompliant conduct related to research or sponsored program activities conducted and/or approved through Creighton University. The confidential Research Compliance Hotline (402-280-3200) is available for any individual who wishes to remain anonymous and/or has found other available reporting mechanisms to be ineffective. Research Personnel may also address their research compliance-related questions or concerns to Director of Research & Compliance at 402-280-2511.

Creighton University