Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Meeting Schedule

IACUC meets on the last Monday of every month (unless otherwise noted) to consider applications.

Electronic applications to IACUC are due no later than the first Monday of every month (unless otherwise noted).

Please see the schedule below for exact dates.

IACUC Meeting Dates and Application Deadlines

Meeting Dates

Application Due Dates

Monday, July 31, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017 

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (moved)

Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017 (moved)

Monday, December 4, 2017

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (moved)

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018 (moved)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018