Radiation Safety Committee

Radiation Safety Office

Jayne E. Samp

Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 402-280-5570
Fax: 402-280-1161

Mary Joe

Radiation Safety Specialist
Phone: 402-280-5570
Fax: 402-280-1161

Contracted Support

Nancy Hanson, PhD

Assistant Professor and Chair, Radiation Safety Committee
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
School of Medicine
Phone: 402-280-5837

Compliance Support

Joseph A. Knezetic, PhD

Director of Research Compliance
Creighton University
Phone: 402-280-2511
Fax: 402-280-4766