SAC  >  SAC Members  >  Subcommittees  >  Standing Rules

SAC Subcommittees

The Standing Rules subcommittee reviews the SAC standing rules and recommends changes, such as adding more SAC members in a particular division that has grown, keeping the standing rules current, and suggesting deletions to the core document.

Chair: Chris Karasek
Members:  Caroline Nubel, DeDe Hedlund, Nancy Smith, Sue Magnuson, Angela Batson