Staff Advisory Council Officers and Members

SAC Officers and Council Members

Chart of Representation

SAC Executive Chairs


- Felicia Nuno

School of Dentistry

Vice Chair




- Shavonne Washington Krauth

School of Medicine


- Jasmine Harris

School of Medicine

Committee Members

Sheri Bacon


Katie Breedlove

Division of Student Life

Dijon DeLaPorte

Division of Student Life

Mary Emmer

Academic Excellence and Assessment

Jasmine Harris*

School of Medicine

Division of Mission and Ministry

Shavonne Washington Krauth*

School of Medicine

Susan Magnuson

College of Nursing

Felicia Nuno*

School of Dentistry

Sarah Oliver

Center for Academic Innovation

Nancy Smith

Heider College of Business & iJay Store

Sharene Sterling

School of Medicine

Fallon Watts

Graduate School/Interdisciplinary Ed.D.

Craig Weber

School of Pharmacy & Health Profession



Charise Alexander Adams

Marketing and Communications

Amy Hansen


Adam Haakenson

Public Safety

Human Resources

Lynne Caruso

HR Generalist

Office of the President

Rich Rossi, Ph.D.

President's Office