Student Empowerment Network  >  Officers

Officers

President:                            Katelyn Brady              contact: katelynbrady@creighton.edu

Vice President:                   Ann Beiermann          contact: annbeiermann@creighton.edu  

Treasurer:                            Kyrstie Craig              contact: kyrstiecraig@creighton.edu

PHPSG Rep:                         Valerie Nelson           contact: valerienelson@creighton.edu

Historian/Webmaster:       Adrianne Devitt          contact: adriannedevitt@creighton.edu

Faculty Advisor:                  Dr. Amy Matthews     contact: amymatthews@creighton.edu

 

(Left to right): Adrianne Devitt, Kylie Herian, Katelyn Brady, Anna Beiermann, Valerie Nelson, Kyrstie Craig