Executive Team

Position

Officer

President

 

Anna Wattles

(Annawattles@creighton.edu)

Vice President of Events 

 

 

Anne Taylor

(Annetaylor@creighton.edu)

 

Vice President of Membership 

 

Emily Boes

(Emilyboes@creighton.edu)

Vice President of Public Relations

 

Brenda Kelly

(Brendakelly@creighton.edu)

Vice President of Service

 

Moderator

 

 

Laura Levy

(Lauralevy@creighton.edu)

 

Joey Kimes

(Joeykimes@creighton.edu)