Hours

Harper Center, Suite 1094
Phone: 402.280.4700
cardservices@creighton.edu

Regular Office Hours

The Card Services Office's regular business hours are 8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday.  We also observe the University's holiday schedule.  If you are running late and hope to catch someone at 4:30pm, please call.  Chances are, you will still find someone in the office.

Our "virtual" office on the web is open 24/7/365.  Visit http://www.creighton.edu/admin/cardservices/cardservices/ to load JayBuck$ or report a lost/stolen card anytime, day or night!  Cards reported as lost/stolen may be reactivated in the office; retired (replaced) cards cannot.

We have extended hours at the beginning of the Fall semester and those are posted below when applicable.

 

 

Thursday, August 16

 

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday, August 17

 

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Saturday, August 18

Welcome Week Begins

9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 19

 

10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Monday, August 20

Late Registration in Registrar’s Office

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21

 

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22

Classes Begin

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 23

 

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Friday, August 24

 

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 25

 

CLOSED

Sunday, August 26

 

CLOSED

Monday, August 27

 

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28

Final Day to Change Meal Plans

8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29

Normal Hours Resume

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 30

 

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Friday, August 31

 

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 1

 

CLOSED

Sunday, September 2

 

CLOSED

Monday, September 3

 

LABOR DAY – CLOSED

Tuesday, September 4

 

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Please visit us in the Harper Center, Suite 1094.