Close MenuClose
Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

View our Emergency Medicine faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Faculty Forms and Documents

Faculty Appointment Application

School of Medicine Faculty Awards Criteria

Promotion and Tenure

Form A

Additional Faculty

Fernando Azarcon, MD, DABR, FPCR
Chris Delbridge, DO
Andrew Liguori, DO
Ross McArthur, MD
Dane Van Tassel, MD
Erik Weiss, MD, MPH