Faculty Biographies

The Department Chair of Political Science and International Relations is Dr. Graham Ramsden

Please click on the pictures or names below to read more about each faculty member. 

Dr. Terry Clark

Dr. Sue Crawford

Dr. Bette Novit Evans
Professor Emeritus


Dr. Scott Hendrickson

Dr. Maorong Jiang
Director of the Asian World Center

Dr. Erika Moreno

Director of International Relations Graduate Program

Dr. Graham Ramsden
Department Chair

Dr. Philip Meeks

Professor Emeritus

Dr. James S. Wunsch
Director of the African Studies Program

Dr. Kenneth L. Wise
Professor Emeritius

Dr. Richard Witmer

Justin Carter
Office Coordinator