Branches of CSU

The Branches of CSU

The Creighton Students Union is separated into three separate branches: Cabinet, Executive, and Representative. The Cabinet consists of the presidents of the individual college/school governments, and is chaired by the president of the Creighton Students Union. The House of Delegates is selected on the basis of population - one representative for every 150 full-time students in that college or school. Finally, the executive branch consists of the president of the Creighton Students Union and three vice presidents, who each oversee a different aspects of the day-to-day operations of the government.

All three branches exist and operate cohesively, working together to pass legislation, determine policy, and affect the processes of the Creighton Students Union. To find out more information about each branch, including who represents you, please follow the links below.