Crisis Committee

Crisis Committee Membership

Ex Officio Chair:
Dr.  Rich Rossi
Interim Vice Provost for Student Life

Ms. Colette O'Meara McKinney
Associate Vice President
Office of the President

Mr. John Baxter
Environmental Health and Safety

Mr. Tim Norton
Associate Vice President, Director
Facilities Management

Ms. Theresa Bohnet
Assistant Director of Operations
Residence Life

Mr. Dave Peterson
Assistant Director
Public Safety

Ms. Janel Allen
Human Resources

Ms. Debra Saure
Senior Director, Student Health Services

Ms. Deborah Daley
Director, Marketing and Communications

Ms. Tricia Sharrar
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs

Dr. Kristen Drescher
Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Ms. Tami Thibodeau
Business Manager
Skutt and Harper Centers

Mr. Dale Davenport
Associate Dean for Administration
School of Medicine

Mr. Paul Tomoser
Internal Audit

Mr. Jim Jansen
General Counsel

Ms. Kim Manning
Assistant Vice President
Marketing and Public Relations

Mr. Rick McAuliffe
Public Safety

Mr. John Wilhelm
Vice President

Mr. Bryan McLaughlin
Information Security Officer
Division of Information Technology

Ms. Cindy Workman
Associate Director
Public Relations

Ms. Desiree Nownes
Director, Center for Student Integrity
Division of Student Life

Dr. Wayne Young, Jr.
Associate Vice Provost
Division of Student Life