Close MenuClose
Close Menu
Image
Woman using laptop

Webinar | Graduate Nursing Programs (MSN, DNP and Post Grad Certificates)

Description

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and former students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you excel in your nursing career. Learn more about our MSN, DNP or Post Graduate Certificate programs.

The event will include the following:
  • Program Options, Specializations and Curriculum Overview
  • Admissions Requirements and Application Process
  • Clinical/Practicum Hours, Scholarly Projects and Student Success Resources
  • Cost and Financial Aid Options

Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii Time Zone – 8:00 am
Alaska Time Zone – 9:00 am
Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 am
Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 am
Central Time Zone – 12:00 pm
Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 pm

If you're not able to attend, register for our event and we will send you the recording. OR register for our next session on April 7th.

Register for Event

Date and Time

to
Add to Calendar 20220303T120000Z 20220303T130000Z America/Chicago Webinar | Graduate Nursing Programs (MSN, DNP and Post Grad Certificates) <p>Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and former students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you excel in your nursing career. Learn more about our <a href="https://www.creighton.edu/academics/programs/nursing-msn">MSN</a>, <a href="https://www.creighton.edu/academics/programs/nursing-practice-dnp">DNP</a> or <a href="https://www.creighton.edu/academics/programs/nursing-post-graduate-certificate">Post Graduate Certificate</a> programs.</p> <h5><strong>The event will include the following:</strong></h5> <ul> <li>Program Options, Specializations and Curriculum Overview</li> <li>Admissions Requirements and Application Process</li> <li>Clinical/Practicum Hours, Scholarly Projects and Student Success Resources</li> <li>Cost and Financial Aid Options</li> </ul> <p><sub>Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:</sub></p> <p><sub><em>Hawaii Time Zone – 8:00 am<br /> Alaska Time Zone – 9:00 am<br /> Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 am<br /> Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 am<br /> Central Time Zone – 12:00 pm<br /> Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 pm</em></sub></p> <p><sub><em>If you're not able to attend, register for our event and we will send you the recording. OR register for our next session on <a href="/events/webinar-graduate-nursing-programs-msn-dnp-and-post-grad-certificates-0">April 7th</a>.</em></sub></p> Virtual (Zoom)

Location

Virtual (Zoom)