Hours

Memorial Day Hours

Fri, May 24

7:00 am-6:00 pm

Sat, May 25

Closed

Sun, May 26

Closed

Mon, May 27

Closed

Tues, May 28

 Regular Hours Resume

Summer Hours

May 10th thru Aug 20th

Monday - Thursday

7 am - 10 pm

Friday

7 am - 6 pm

Saturday

10 am - 6 pm

Sunday

10 am - 10 pm

Regular hours resume Wednesday, August 21st 

Reference Service

Monday

7:30 am-8:00 pm

Tuesday

7:30 am-8:00 pm

Wednesday

7:30 am-8:00 pm

Thursday

7:30 am-8:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am-6:00 pm

Saturday

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Sunday

1:30 pm-10:00 pm

Spring Extended Hours For Finals

Sun, Apr 28

10:00 am - 1:00 am

Mon-Thurs, Apr 29 - May 2

6:30 am-1:00 am

Fri, May 3

6:30 am-10:00 pm

Sat, May 4

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Sun, May 5

8:00 am-1:00 am

Mon-Thurs, May 6 - 9

6:30 am-1:00 am

Fri, May 10

Summer hours begin