IRHG Executives

2017-2018 Executives

Inter Residence Hall Government has a strong and proud history of attracting the finest student leaders to serve in the executive branch of the organization. 

Below, the current executives are listed and are available to be contacted with ideas, questions, and suggestions.  To contact via phone, please call the IRHG Office at (402) 280-3133.


President: Evan Dalton

Executive Director of Operations: Zach Wulbert

Programming Communications Coordinator: Rachel Sakuma

Director of Communications: Ryan Lloyd

Director of Finance: Sara Mather

Director of Membership and Development: Rachel Slagle

Service Faith and Justice Coordinator: Mary Korch

Traditional Programs Coordinator: A.J. Olnes

Innovative Programs Coordinator: Anna Powell

President of National Residence Hall Honorary: Tyler Jones