Close MenuClose
Close Menu
Faculty

Cardiology Faculty

Ahmed S. Aboeata, MBBCh

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ahmed.aboeata@commonspirit.org

Hussam S. Abuissa, MB,BS

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

hussamabuissa@creighton.edu

Himanshu Agarwal, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

himanshu.agarwal@alegent.org

Mehmet Akkaya, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

mehmet.akkaya@va.gov

Venkata M. Alla, MB,BS

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

venkataalla@creighton.edu

402.280.4235

Amy J. Arouni, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amyarouni@creighton.edu

Khagendra Dahal, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

khagendra.dahal@commonspirit.org

Michael G. Del Core, MD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Interventional Cardiology

michaeldelcore@creighton.edu

402.280.4626

Toufik M. Haddad, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

toufikmahfoodhaddad@creighton.edu

Mark J. Holmberg, MD, PhD

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

markholmberg2@creighton.edu

Amjad Kabach, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

amjadkabach@creighton.edu

402.280.4566

Arun Kanmantha Reddy, MB,BS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

arunkanmanthareddy@creighton.edu

Michael H. Kim, MD, MMM

Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Cardiac Electrophysiology

michaelkim@creighton.edu

402.280.4214

Jeff J. Murray

NA

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

Ann E. Narmi, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

ann.narmi@alegent.org

Attila Roka, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

attila.roka@commonspirit.org

Arindam Sharma, MD

Resident Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

arindamsharma@creighton.edu

Aiman Smer, MBBCh

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

  • Cardiology

aimansmer@creighton.edu

Nattapong Sricharoen, MD

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nsricharoen@yahoo.com

Nadarajah Srikumar, MBBS

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

nadarajah.srikumar@va.gov

Joseph B. Thibodeau, MD

Assistant Professor

School of Medicine, Omaha Campus

joseph.thibodeau@commonspirit.org

.view-id-faculty_directory_list_new_json .view-content { display:flex; flex-wrap: wrap; } .view-id-faculty_directory_list_new_json .view-content .views-row { display:flex; flex-direction: column; flex-wrap: wrap; align-items: flex-start; justify-content: flex-start; } .view-id-faculty_directory_list_new_json .view-content .views-row p.fac-ldr-profile-link { display:flex; align-self: flex-end; flex-grow:1; /* default 0 */ } .view-id-faculty_directory_list_new_json .view-content .views-row p.fac-ldr-profile-link a { align-self: flex-end; } .view-id-faculty_directory_list_new_json .view-content .views-row .fac-staff-ldr-profile-photo { flex: 0 0 auto; } School of Medicine News

Creighton University Division of Cardiology

CHI Health Creighton University Medical Center–Bergan Mercy
7710 Mercy Road, Suite 401
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: 402.280.4626
Fax: 402.280.4850

Cardiology Clinic Locations

Primary Location
CHI Health Clinic Cardiology (CHI Health Creighton University Medical Center–Bergan Mercy)
7500 Mercy Rd
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: 402.398.5880
Fax: 402.398.6716