Mass is Celebrated at the St. Kateri Chapel

Creighton University Retreat Center

16493 Contrail Ave.
Griswold, IA 51535

Phone: 712.778.2466

curc@creighton.edu

Sign up for our newsletter

Mass Schedule

Mass is celebrated in the St. Kateri Chapel.  The following schedule is for the dates of Friday May 27th through Sun June 4th due to the retreat activity at the retreat center. 

On Sunday, June 5th we will return to our regular Mass schedule. 

Thank you for checking.

Friday 5/27/22

5:00pm

Saturday 5/28/22

5:00pm

Sunday 5/29/22

10:00am

Monday 5/30/22

5:00pm

Tuesday 5/31/22

5:00pm

Wednesday 6/1/22

5:30pm

Thursday 6/2/22

5:00pm

Friday 6/3/22

5:00pm

Saturday 6/4/22

9:00am

Sunday 6/5/22

10:00am