VP for Operations

Executive Vice President for Operations Search

Search Committee Composition

Mr. Gary Witt, Board Trustee
Dr. Thomas Murray, Provost
Dr. Tanya Winegard, Vice Provost for Student Life
Dr. Robert Dunlay Dean, School of Medicine
Dr. Gail Jensen Dean, Graduate School
Mr. James Jansen, General Counsel
Fr. James Clifton, S.J. Associate Dean for Mission, School of Medicine
Mr. John Darwin, Special Assistant to the President
Ms. Janel Allen, Associate Vice President for Human Resources 
Mr. Patrick Marta, President, Creighton Student Union
Ms. Sheri Bacon, Senior Buyer, Strategic Sourcing
Ms. Shavonne Washington-Krauth, Program Manager, School of Medicine
Dr. Anne Ozar, Faculty, Department of Philosophy
Dr. Charles Braymen, Faculty, Department of Economics and Finance