Institutional Biosafety Committee Schedule of Meetings

Institutional Biosafety Committee Meeting Schedule

The Institutional Biosafety Committee will meet as needed. All meetings will be held in the Research and Compliance Conference Room, Criss I, Room 111, from 3:00 to 4:00 p.m.

The meeting are scheduled as follows: 

  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Friday, September 11, 2020
  • Friday, October 9, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Friday, December 11, 2020

These meeting dates are subject to change.

To confirm a meeting date, contact Kathleen Stibbs at 402-280-2126 or kathleenstibbs@creighton.edu.