Close Menu

Who We Are

Meet the professionals on the Creighton Student Success team. From Academic Success to the John P. Fahey Career Center, each one possesses unique talents and skills to be an invaluable member of the team.

Randi Bibins-Clark

Randi Bibins-Clark, LCSW

Marianne Clark

Marianne Clark

Jess DeWall

Jess DeWall

Heather Doering

Heather Doering, MA

Linda Dunn

Linda Dunn, MA

Joe Ecklund

Joe Ecklund, PhD

Caitlin Feldmann

Caitlin Feldmann, MA

Jeremy Fisher

Jeremy Fisher, MBA, PHR

Megan Foo

Megan Foo, MSEd

Katie Larson

Katie Larson, MS

Ryan McLaughlin

Ryan McLaughlin, MS

Tobias Nownes

Tobias Nownes, MA

Julie Olson

Julie Olson, MA

Sarah Shaner

Sarah Shaner, MA

Tricia Sharrar

Tricia Sharrar, JD

  • Vice Provost for Academic Administration and Partnerships
  • View Profile
Katie Wessel

Katie Wessel, MS