CSU Cabinet

The CSU Cabinet is composed of the presidents of the student governments of the Graduate School, Medical School, Law School, School of Pharmacy and Health Professions, Dental School, Heider College of Business, College of Nursing, College of Arts and Sciences, and College of Professional Studies. The Cabinet meets every month and acts as the Board of Directors for CSU.

Current Members:

Kaylen Fleming - Student Bar Association [SBA] :: Law School Website :: Student Activities ::

Paul Kraemer - Pharmacy & Health Professions Student Government [PHPSG] :: PHPSG Website :: Student Activities ::

Phil Voissem- Dental Student Union [DSU] :: Student Activities ::

Julianna Diddle - Arts and Sciences Senate :: CASS Website :: Student Activities ::

Sarah Carnes - Nursing Senate [NS] :: Nursing Senate Website :: Student Activities ::

Andres Gerado-Sifuentes - Heider College of Business Senate [HCBS] :: Student Activities ::

Chris Dezorzi - Creighton Medical School Government [CMSG] :: CMSG Website :: Student Activities :

Davis Florick - Graduate School Government [GSG] :: GSG Website :: Student Activities ::

Jacob Hardiman - Non-Traditional Student Union [NTSU] :: Student Activities