Close Menu

School of Medicine Leadership

School of Medicine Administrators

Creighton University School of Medicine maintains a reputation of excellence in educating students and physicians, advancing knowledge, and providing comprehensive patient care. This reputation is greatly influenced by our team of outstanding leaders who are dedicated to improving the human condition through medicine.


Bo Dunlay smiling

Robert W . Dunlay, MD
Dean and Professor


Laurie Baedke

Laurie Baedke, MHA, FACHE, FACMPE

Jason Bartz

Jason C. Bartz, PhD

Daniel Castellanos

Daniel Castellanos, MD

Claudia Chambers

Claudia S. Chambers, MD

Michael Del Core

Michael G. Del Core, MD

Cassie Eno

Cassie A. H. Eno, PhD

Mark Fischione

Mark A. Fischione, MD

Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia, MD

Daniel Gridley

Daniel G. Gridley, MD

Sarah Haskell

Sarah Haskell

Ronn Johnson

Ronn Johnson, PhD

Randall Pritza

Randall Pritza, MD

Jaya Raj

Jaya M. Raj, MD

Randy Richardson

Randy R. Richardson, MD

James Rodenbiker

James Rodenbiker, MSW

Jessica Seaman

Jessica Seaman, EdD

Ray Stoupa

Ray L. Stoupa

Thomas Svolos

Thomas M. Svolos, MD

Maureen Tierney

Maureen R. Tierney, MD, MS

Renuga Vivekanandan

Renuga Vivekanandan, MD

David Wisinger

David B. Wisinger, MD

Ready to start your next steps?