Close Menu

School of Medicine Faculty

Faculty members within the Creighton University School of Medicine are engaged in compassionate teaching, innovative research and impactful outreach.

Faculty Forms & Documents

Faculty Appointment Application

School of Medicine Faculty Awards Criteria (PDF)

Promotion and Tenure
Form A (PDF)

"Our faculty are committed to the emotional and spiritual growth of our students as they become outstanding physicians."
— Robert W. Dunlay, M.D.Dean, School of Medicine
Venkata Alla

Venkata M. Alla, MB,BS

Melinda Burnett

Melinda S. Burnett, MD

David Cantu

David Cantu, MD

Yu-Ting Chen

Yu-Ting Chen, MD

James Clifton

James F. Clifton, SJ

Lisa Cobourn

Lisa Ann Cobourn, MD

Dean Coonrod

Dean V. Coonrod, MD, MPH

Samuel Dubrow

Samuel Dubrow, MD

Michael Epter

Michael Epter, DO

Michael Epter

Michael L. Epter, DO

Mark Fischione

Mark A. Fischione, MD

Michael Greene

Michael A. Greene, MD

Daniel Gridley

Daniel G. Gridley, MD

Darren Groh

Darren Groh, MD

Gopal Jadhav

Gopal Pundlik Jadhav, PhD

Thomas Lenz

Thomas Leo Lenz, PharmD

Robert Lindau

Robert H. Lindau, MD

Lilia Parra-Roide

Lilia Parra-Roide, MD

Aashay Patel

Aashay Patel, MD

Neil Patel

Neil D. Patel, MD

Adrienne Perfilio Edwards

Adrienne E. Perfilio Edwards, MD

Tony Pesavento

Tony Pesavento, MD

Jaya Raj

Jaya M. Raj, MD

Jyotsna Ranga

Jyotsna Sreenivas Ranga, MD

Dhitinut Ratnapradipa

Dhitinut Ratnapradipa, PhD

James Rodenbiker

James Rodenbiker, MSW

Jessica Seaman

Jessica Seaman, EdD

Carla Shamblen

Carla Shamblen, DMSc, PA-C

Meaghan Shanahan

Meaghan M. Shanahan, MD

  • Vice Chair, Obstetrics and Gynecology - Appointment to Vice Chair of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Email
  • View Profile
Timothy Simeone

Timothy A. Simeone, PhD

Kristina Simeone

Kristina A. Simeone, PhD

Patrick Swanson

Patrick C. Swanson, PhD

Rajesh Tampi

Rajesh Tampi, MD

Maureen Tierney

Maureen R. Tierney, MD, MS

Manasa Velagapudi

Manasa Velagapudi, MBBS

Sarath Vijayakumar

Sarath Vijayakumar, PhD

Renuga Vivekanandan

Renuga Vivekanandan, MD

  • Assistant Dean, Strategy & Accreditation - Infectious Disease Division Chief
  • Email
  • View Profile
Charles Youngblood

Charles F. Youngblood, MD

Qi Yuan

Qi Yuan, PhD