School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

Rank and Tenure - School of Pharmacy & Health Professions


Evan T. Robinson, RPh, PhD, Dean, School of Pharmacy and Health Professions
EvanRobinson [at] creighton [dot] edu

Pat Ryan, Executive Assistant to the Dean
pdryan [at] creighton [dot] edu

2019-2020 SPAHP Rank and tenure committee
Terry Grindstaff, PT, ATC, PhD, SCS, CSCS, Chair
Term expires 2022 
(1st Alternate)
TerryGrindstaff [at] creighton [dot] edu
Shirley Blanchard, PhD, ABDA, OTR/L, FAOTA
Term expires 2021

Kevin Fuji, PharmD, MA

Term expires 2021

Harsh Chauhan, PhD
Term expires 2020

Julie Stading, PharmD, CDE

Term expires 2022

Pam Foral, PharmD, BCPS

Term expires 2021

Helene Lohman, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Term expires 2021

Justin Tolman, PharmD, PhD

Term expires 2021

Ann Ryan-Haddad, PharmD
Term expires 2020