Close Menu
Image
Nursing student smiling while caring for patient.

ABSN Virtual Information Session

Description

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you reach your goals with the Accelerated Nursing Program.

The event will include the following:

  • Curriculum Overview
  • Admissions Requirements and Application Process
  • Cost and Financial Aid
  • Student Panel Discussion with Representatives from Grand Island, Omaha and Phoenix

Register for July 19 at 12 p.m. Central Time

If you are unable to attend, click the registration button to receive a recording after the event.

Please note the Webinar time is based on your time zone:

  • Hawaii Time Zone – 8:00 a.m.
  • Alaska Time Zone – 9:00 a.m.
  • Arizona Time Zone – 10:00 a.m.
  • Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 a.m.
  • Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 a.m.
  • Central Time Zone – 12:00 p.m.
  • Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 p.m.
Register for Event

Date and Time

to
Add to Calendar 20220719T120000Z 20220719T130000Z America/Chicago ABSN Virtual Information Session <p>Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students as they highlight the many ways in which Creighton College of Nursing can help you reach your goals with the Accelerated Nursing Program.</p> <p>The event will include the following:</p> <ul> <li>Curriculum Overview</li> <li>Admissions Requirements and Application Process</li> <li>Cost and Financial Aid</li> <li>Student Panel Discussion with Representatives from Grand Island, Omaha and Phoenix</li> </ul> <p><a href="https://choose.creighton.edu/register/form?id=9701a9a8-34e9-43ea-be69-01a6f4850c9e" target="_blank"><strong><u>Register for July 19 at 12 p.m. Central Time</u></strong></a></p> <p>If you are unable to attend, click the registration button to receive a recording after the event.</p> <p>Please note the Webinar time is based on your time zone:</p> <ul> <li>Hawaii Time Zone – 8:00 a.m.</li> <li>Alaska Time Zone – 9:00 a.m.</li> <li>Arizona Time Zone – 10:00 a.m.</li> <li>Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 a.m.</li> <li>Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 a.m.</li> <li>Central Time Zone – 12:00 p.m.</li> <li>Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 p.m.</li> </ul> Virtual

Location

Virtual
Tags: