Close Menu

Awards for Creighton's ASN Chapter & Alumni Club

2006 National ASN Book Award

The 2006 National Alpha Sigma Nu Book Award was presented to Creighton University Faculty Members: Ruth Purtilo, Gail Jensen, and Charlotte Royeen.

Book Cover of Educating for Moral Action

Purtilo R, Jensen G, Royeen C. (eds).  Educating for Moral Action: A Sourcebook in Health and Rehabilitation Ethics.  FA Davis Company, 2005