Close MenuClose
Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

View our Emergency Medicine faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Faculty Forms and Documents

Faculty Appointment Application

School of Medicine Faculty Awards Criteria

Promotion and Tenure

Form A

Additional Faculty

Tanya Belcheff, CNM
Corey Bruce, MD, FACOG
Deadre Currie, CNM
Heather Dalton, MD
Pooja Doerhman, MD, JFPACOG
John Elliot, MD, FACOG
Gregg Giannina, MD, FACOG
Suzanne Hanson, CNM, MSN
Stephanie Hedstrom, MD, FACOG
Lucy Hosmer, CNM
Arlene Karlin, CNM, FNP
Mary Kenworthey, NP
Kathleen Kuhlman, MD, FACOG
Yvonne Lamos, CNM
Sue Liebherr, CNP
Kevin Lythgoe, MD, FACOG
Shazia Malik, MD, FACOG
Paul W. Marshburn, MD, FACOG
Francis Martinez, MD
Anita Martinez, CNM, MSN
Tracy McDougall, CNM
Laura Mercer, MD
Elyssa Metas, MD
Jean Moon, MD, FACOG
Joseph Mott, MD
Jim Mouer, MD, LFACOG
Eric Njiforfut, MD
Chien Oh, MD
Ketan Patel, MD, FACOG
Andrew Rubenstein, MD
Dennis Scribner, MD, FACOG
Donna Tash, CNM
Felipe Videla, MD, FACOG
Gina Wilding, DNP, CNM, WHNP-BC, IBCLC
Thomas Zheng, MD, FACOG