Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

We are fortunate to have a very experienced and talented faculty group who are here because they care about residents and their education. Their dedication to excellence sets the tone for the program. View our Arizona Health faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Dean Coonrod

Dean V. Coonrod, MD, MPH

Additional Faculty

Corey Bruce, MD, FACOG
Deadre Currie, CNM
Heather Dalton, MD
John Elliot, MD, FACOG
Suzanne Hanson, CNM, MSN
Stephanie Hedstrom, MD, FACOG
Lucy Hosmer, CNM
Mary Kenworthey, NP
Kathleen Kuhlman, MD, FACOG
Kevin Lythgoe, MD, FACOG
Shazia Malik, MD, FACOG
Paul W. Marshburn, MD, FACOG
Tracy McDougall, CNM
Laura Mercer, MD
Joseph Mott, MD
Chien Oh, MD
Ketan Patel, MD, FACOG
Dennis Scribner, MD, FACOG
Donna Tash, CNM
Felipe Videla, MD, FACOG

Faculty Forms and Documents

Access faculty forms and documents, as well as the promotion and tenure Form A.