Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

We are fortunate to have a very experienced and talented faculty group who are here because they care about residents and their education. Their dedication to excellence sets the tone for the program. View our Arizona Health faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Jaya Raj

Jaya M. Raj, MD

David Wisinger

David B. Wisinger, MD

Additional Faculty

Greg Ahearn, MD
Mina Al-Badri, MD, FACP
Thomas Ardiles, MD
Mark Bueno, MD
Ahmad Chebbo, MD
Sheetal Chhaya, DO
Lauren Cole, MD
Nana Domfeh, MD
Natalie Ertz-Archambault, MD
Jeremy Phillip Feldman, MD, FCCP
Ricardo Herrera, MD
Christelle Kassis, MD
Rubina Khair, MD
Paula Kiesner, DO
Huixu “Judy” Liang, MD
Sean Marco, MD
Joshua Mason, MD
Maher Mousa, MD
Tarreq Noori, MD
Jacqueline Olmert, MD
Mital Patel, MD
Seema Patel, DO
Suzanne Plush-Hall, DO
Jeny Pothen, DO
Joni Y. Saquilayan, DO
Alan Jeffrey Sheinbaum, MD, AGAF, FAASLD, FACG
Sahibjeet Singh, MD
Dale Stern, MD
Suhair Stipho-Majeed, MD
Richard Sue, MD
Bruce Takahashi, DO
Nina Tazi, MD
Aaron Thornburg, DO, MD
Andrew Weinberg, DO
Michael D. White, MD
Penny Williams, MD

Faculty Forms and Documents

Access faculty forms and documents, as well as the promotion and tenure Form A.