Close Menu

Clinical Research and Public Health Faculty

Faculty Members  

As a critical part of Creighton’s School of Medicine, the faculty within the Department of Clinical Research and Public Health will continue to grow and evolve. See a listing of current key faculty members below.    

Primary Clinical Research Faculty

Maureen Tierney

Maureen R. Tierney, MD, MS

Secondary Clinical Research Faculty

Secondary Public Health Faculty

Caron Gray

Caron J. Gray, MD

Amy McGaha

Amy L. McGaha, MD