Close Menu

Meet Our Faculty

We are fortunate to have a very experienced and talented faculty group who are here because they care about residents and their education. Their dedication to excellence sets the tone for the program. View our Arizona Health faculty members along with their contact information listed below.

Additional Faculty

James Cashman, MD
Kathryn Coan, MD
Vivienne Halpern, MD, FACS
Ramin Jamshidi, MD
Mark Molitor, MD
Kaveh Najafi, DO
Eugene Sidoti Jr., MD, FACS
Andrew Smith, MD
Stephen Smith, MD
John Isaac Young, MD

Faculty Forms and Documents

Access faculty forms and documents, as well as the promotion and tenure Form A.