Close MenuClose
Close Menu

Schedule of Courses

Course and Instructional Week Schedules

Current and Past Schedules

Click a term link below to view the course schedule for that term.

Fall | Winter Term  | Spring  | Summer

Changes to the class schedule may occur. The NEST lists the the most up-to-date class schedule information.

Four-Week Sessions

4A:  Monday, May 17 - Saturday, June 12.
4B:  Monday, June 14 - Saturday, July 10.
4C:  Monday, July 12 - Saturday, August 7.

Five-Week Sessions

5A:  Monday, May 17 - Saturday, June 19.
5B:  Monday, June 28 - Saturday, July 31.

Eight-Week Session

8A:  Monday, May 17 - Saturday, July 10.
8B:  Monday, June 7 - Saturday, July 31.

Thirteen-Week Session

13A:  Full Summer Session, Monday, May 17 - Saturday, August 14.