Close MenuClose
Close Menu

Creighton Disability Accommodation and Awareness Committee 2018-2019

Review the committee members shown in the listing below.

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:
NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Beth ThomasInterim Associate Vice President, Human Resources402.280.1405beththomas@creighton.edu
Allison TaylorExec. Director, Office of Title IX and Civil Rights Compliance402.280.4120AllisonTaylor@creighton.edu
Denise LeClair - ChairDirector, Disability Services402.280.2166Leclair@creighton.edu
Jim JansenGeneral Counsel402.280.1804JimJansen@creighton.edu
Christopher WhittVice Provost, Institutional Diversity and Inclusion402.280.5121ChristopherWhitt@creighton.edu
Coale JohnsonArchitect / Project Manager, Facilities Management402.280.2597CoaleJohnson@creighton.edu
APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT:
NameDepartmentEmail
Kathleen FleckyHealth SciencesKathyFlecky@creighton.edu
VICE PRESIDENTIAL AREA REPRESENTATIVES: (3 yr. term)
NameDepartmentEmail
Chuck LenoskyInformation Technologycharleslenosky@creighton.edu
Kathy MartinUniversity Ministrykathymartin@creighton.edu
Terri KilgarinUniversity Relationstlkilgarin@creighton.edu
Robert JohnsonStudent LifeRobertJohnson2@creighton.edu
Sonja Owen-WegnerFinancesonjaowen-wegner@creighton.edu
ELECTED FACULTY MEMBERS: (3 yr. term)
NameEmail
Cynthia J. Hadenfeldt, RN, MSN, EdDCynthiaHadenfeldt@creighton.edu
Candace Bloomquistcandacebloomquist@creighton.edu
Dr. Jacque Miller (8/2021)JacqueMiller@creighton.edu
STAFF ADVISORY COUNCIL ELECTED STAFF MEMBER: (3 yr. term)
NameEmail
Alexander Hall (8/2021)AlexanderHall@creighton.edu
FACULTY MEMBER FROM OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY: (3 yr. term)
NameEmail
Andrea Thinnes, OTD (8/2019)AndreaThinnes@creighton.edu
STUDENTS UNION ELECTED STUDENTS: (1 yr. term)
NameEmail
Reilly Whitereillywhite@creighton.edu
Hailey Humphreyhaileyhumphrey@creighton.edu