Partners in Ministry

Campus Ministry collaborates with many other organizations to provide support for students of all faith traditions.

Division of Mission and Ministry Offices

Campus Ministry is part of the Division of Mission and Ministry, a collaborative network of six organizations serving the Creighton community and reaching out to serve others.

Collaborative Ministry Office

Schlegel Center for Service and Justice (SCSJ)

CU Retreat Center

Deglman Center for Ignatian Spirituality

Institute for Latin American Concern (ILAC)

We also partner with several other service and ministry organizations throughout the University community, including St. John's Parish and the Jesuit Community. Several other ministry resources can be found on Creighton's ministry page.

Faith-based Student Organizations

Many students are part of faith-based organizations or clubs through the Student Leadership & Involvement Center (SLIC). Check them out on CUInvolved!

CU Jews: a student Jewish Union

Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Cortina Community

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Catholic Medical Student Association (CMSA)

Catholic Daughters of the Americas at Creighton

Creighton Knights of Columbus

Catholic Student Organization (CSO)

Christian Medical and Dental Association (CMDA)

Creighton Navigators (CU Navs)

Creighton Students for Life (CSFL)

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship (IV)

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (OCF)

St. Thomas More Society (Law School)

Search :: Index

Creighton University - 2500 California Plaza - Omaha NE - 68178
402.280.2700 - contact the webmaster
Copyright © 2022 Creighton University